How do I delete email address?
Say good bye to email logs, email accounts and emails that never existed. Just click the button below to command Vondelphia to remove your desired email account(s).
Did you know free email providers archive your email, email logs and let you reactivate a deleted account? They say your email account is deleted, but it's really closed and forever remembered.
What happens when you delete email address?
- Email address can be re-created, but previous data is forever terminated.
- All outgoing emails in queue will not be delivered - they too are deleted.
- All email logs, associated emails and email accounts are wiped out… deleted, literally, they never existed.